Executive Committee

Professor Pauric McGowan – President

Chair for Entrepreneurship and Business Development, Ulster Business School

Dr David Higgins – Vice President Communities

Lecturer, University of Liverpool

Professor Gideon Maas – Vice President Policy & Practice

Director of the International Centre for Transformational Entrepreneurship, Coventry University

Dr Kelly Smith – Vice President Education and Practitioner Learning

Senior Lecturer, Coventry University

Professor Kiran Trehan – Vice President Research

Professor in Leadership and Enterprise Development, University of Birmingham

Anthony Wall – Treasurer

Senior Lecturer in Accounting, University of Ulster Business School